iCompensation

That is what the iPhone should be called. It’s the geeks version of a hummer. If you are a geek and have a small penis you have to get an iPhone to make up for it. I mean if you are going to buy a cell phone what do you need it do do well? MAKE CALLS. I mean if I wanted a shitty camera I would buy one for a lot cheaper. I’m just waiting for an iPants, iWatch or iSuck. That is all.

On a side note I really haven’t had anything to blog about so that’s why I haven’t.

~ by deadfool on July 2, 2007.

One Response to “iCompensation”

  1. Hmmm. Sounds great, but the answer to the http://www.ihumpedyourhummer.com might be a little scary. :)

Leave a Reply

 
